Mission

Are you looking for a house or do you want to move to Switzerland?

SWISS EXCLUSIVE DESK – in one word SWISSED – is your consulting company for trading and renting properties. If you wish to change house or move to Switzerland you can entrust our exclusive, dynamic and professional service. Our real estate services are complemented by experienced relocation advices.

SWISSED REAL ESTATE is a team of professionals always ready to help you find and purchase your new property in Switzerland.

SWISSED RELOCATION has been active in the Swiss Italian market for over 10 years and has a great experience in practices related to transferring to Switzerland of expats and internal transfer of Swiss inhabitants who wish to change canton.

Find out more >

RELOCATION PACKAGES

Your first steps in a new and unknown place made easy!

With one "Click" we can help you understand how to move in a new environment, simplifying your life! A perfect gift for a friend, daughter or parent having to move to a foreign city! How should I manage myself, whom do I need to call to subscribe to paid TV, where do I have to register for the new residence, which are the best schools for my children, who could be reading for me my leasing contract, how to cancel, etc. Our innovative offers can help you save time and solve some situations with an on-site professional.

Silver

Chf. 100,00

Telephone assistance - 30 minutes

  • Questions concerning residence permits
  • Real estate location
  • On-territory orientation
  • Arrival - departure support
  • TV and Electricity registration

 

Gold

Chf. 300,00

On-site assistance with a physical person - max 120 minutes, subject of choice by the client
Extra time such as phone calls or writings are counted separately.

  • Questions concerning residence permits
  • Real estate location
  • On-territory orientation
  • Arrival - departure support
  • TV and Electricity registration

 

Platinum

Tailored

Whatever your needs may be, whether you come from abroad or from another canton of Switzerland, we can offer you a tailor-made assistance service, quickly and accurately guiding you through all of the necessary bureaucracy procedures and the domicile request, finding a home and setting you up in no time. Request an offer!

Our Services

A team ready to support you

Real Estate Consultancy

Would you like to find out more? Would you like to hear a professional opinion or evaluation in regards to the property you wish to rent, sell or buy in Switzerland? With SWISSED you will receive a professional advice from a team with a great experience in the real estate market and of the advantages offered by the Ticinese territory.

More informations >

Search a Property

Do you wish to buy or rent a property in Switzerland or abroad? We can find it for you. Check out now our offers reserved exclusively for our clients and receive a complete advice about the real estate market opportunities and management

More informations >

Planning and Renovation

Renovating and modernising properties and environments in order to make them functional and energetically efficient: at SWISSED we always take into consideration every esthetic, environmental, structural and financial aspect of each project.

More informations >

Relocation

Would you like to move to Switzerland for a short term or indefinitely? Or would you like to open a bank account? We can offer you a multilingual support and all information and assistance needed to fill out the necessary paperwork

More informations >

Our Partners

Together to give you more

ITCH

Architecture Society

ITCH deals with projects on urban and architectural scale, from private villas to more complex housing structures, developing them from the initial concept to their implementation, with a focus on renewal and restoration.The vision of the context and the relationship between architecture and landscape are of particular importance that can be achieved through attention to details and originality of each...
More informations>

CA & A

A group focused on managing energy resources and performance in the construction industry

The qualified counselors CA&A deal with resource management and performance of the technological system of the property. Their goal is to present an operational project of the technological system that matches the quality over time during the building process. The system is organized into several sections that deal, in a coordinated way, with different construction areas. In regards quality issues...
More informations>

Zürich - Affiliated relocation Consultant

Zürich - Affiliated relocation Consultant

Marion Schwendinger founder and owner of Relocate Easy in Zürich. Relocated to London for 2 years and worked for the German Embassy and assisted expatriates, more than 10 years of employment with the United States Consulate in Zürich, living in Switzerland since more than 26 years.e-mail: marion@swissedrealestate.ch
More informations>

Basel - Affiliated Relocation Consultant

Basel - Affiliated Relocation Consultant

Maureen Carlson Reinertsen, AIA/SIA Was raised in Connecticut, USA and has lived in Paris, St. Thomas- USVI, and Cairo, Egypt. She holds a BA, Art History from Smith College and a Masters Degree, Architecture from Univ. of Pennsylvania. She is a member of the American and the Swiss Institute of Architects. She is a founder of Centrepoint, the Basel English-speaking...
More informations>

Mission

Suchen Sie ein Haus oder möchten Sie in die Schweiz umziehen?

SWISS EXCLUSIVE DESK - in einem Wort SWISSED - ist Ihr Beratungsbüro zum Handeln und Mieten von Immobilien. Wenn Sie Ihr Haus wechseln oder in die Schweiz umziehen möchten, können Sie sich auf unseren exklusiven, dynamischen und professionellen Service verlassen. Unser Service für Immobilien wird durch eine Beratung für Umzüge komplettiert.

SWISSED REAL ESTATE ist ein Team aus Experten, immer bereit Ihnen bei der Suche und dem Kauf Ihres neuen Besitzes in der Schweiz zu helfen.

SWISSED RELOCATION ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren auf dem Schweiz-italienischem Markt aktiv und hat eine große Erfahrung in Bezug auf Umzug in die Schweiz von Auswanderern und von Schweizern, die in einen neuen Kanton ziehen möchten.

Finden Sie mehr heraus >

Unser Service

Ein Team, das bereit ist Sie zu unterstützen

Immobilienberatung

Möchten Sie mehr herausfinden? Möchten Sie eine professionelle Meinung oder eine Bewertung für die Liegenschaft hören, die Sie in der Schweiz mieten, kaufen oder verkaufen möchten? Mit SWISSED erhalten Sie eine professionelle Beratung, von einem erfahrenen Team, über den Immobilienmarkt und über die Vorteile, die Ihnen das Tessin bietet.

Mehr Informationen >

Planen und Renovieren

Renovieren und modernisieren von Grundstücken und Häusern, um sie funktional und energetisch effizient zu machen: bei SWISSED berücksichtigen wir die Umweltsituation und jeden ästhethischen, strukturellen und finanziellen Aspekt eines jeden Projektes.

Mehr Informationen >

Suchen sie eine Immobilie

Sie möchten eine Immobilie in der Schweiz oder im Ausland kaufen oder mieten? Wir finden sie für Sie. Entdecken Sie unsere neuesten Angebote, die speziell für unsere Kunden reserviert sind und erhalten Sie eine umfassende Beratung über die Möglichkeiten und das Management des Immobilienmarktes.

Mehr Informationen >

Relocationservice

Möchten Sie für eine kurze oder für eine unbestimmte Zeit in die Schweiz übersiedeln? Oder möchten Sie ein Bankkonto eröffnen? Wir bieten Ihnen eine mehrsprachige Unterstützung und alle Informationen, die Sie benötigen um die Papiere auszufüllen.

Mehr Informationen >

Unsere Partner

Zusammen um Ihnen mehr zu bieten

ITCH

Architekturbüro

ITCH arbeitet an Projekten der urbanen und architektonischem Größenordnung, von Privatvillen bis zu komplexeren Gebäudestrukturen, und entwickelt sie von einem anfänglichen Konzept bis hin zur Umsetzung, mit dem Fokus auf Erneuerung und Restaurierung.Die Vision des Kontextes und die Beziehung zwischen Architektur und Landschaft sind von spezieller Bedeutung, die durch eine Beachtung von Details und Originalität eines jeden individuellen Projektes erreicht...
Mehr Informationen>

CA & A

Eine Gruppe, die spezialisiert ist Energieressourcen und die Leistungen der Bauindustrie während der Projekte zu managen

Die qualifizierten Berater von CA&A befassen sich mit Ressourcenmanagement und den technischen Systemen der Immobilien. Ihr Ziel ist ein Projekt für ein technisches System zu entwerfen, das den Qualitätsansprüchen während des Bauprozesses genügt.Das System ist in verschiedene Sektionen unterteilt, die in koordinierter Art und Weise auf die einzelnen Bauabschnitte abgestimmt sind. In Bezug auf Qualitätsprobleme während der Bauphase, werden regelmäßige...
Mehr Informationen>

Zürich – Mit uns verbundene Umzugsberater

Zürich – Mit uns verbundene Umzugsberater

Marion Schwendinger, Gründerin und Inhaberin von Relocate Easy in Zürich. Sie ist für 2 Jahre nach London gezogen, hat für die Deutsche Botschaft gearbeitet und Expatriates unterstützt, sie hat über 10 Jahre im Konsulat der USA in Zürich gearbeitet und lebt seit über 26 Jahren in der Schweiz.e-mail: marion@swissedrealestate.ch
Mehr Informationen>

Basel – Mit uns verbundene Umzugsberater

Basel – Mit uns verbundene Umzugsberater

Maureen Carlson Reinertsen, AIA/SIA wurde in Connecticut, USA großgezogen und hat in Paris, St. Thomas- USVI, und Kairo, Ägypten gelebt. Sie besitzt einen BA, in Kunstgeschichte vom Smith College und einen Master Abschluss in Architektur von der Univ. of Pennsylvania. Sie ist Mitglied in der Amerikanischen und Schweizerischen Architektenvereinigung. Sie ist die Gründerin von Centrepoint, eines Zentrums für die englischsprachige...
Mehr Informationen>